skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Zasa1

39, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
15 Nov '17

Headline

“195 countries, 7.4 billion people and I'm single?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a curious person at heart and find myself constantly Googling things, intrigued by the things I see, hear and read; though ironically I'm terrible at trivia. I can hold a conversation and enjoy hearing people's opinions and experiences. My philosophy is that you can always gain a little wisdom vicariously through others. I love to laugh and enjoy the sound of other peoples' laughter as well.

Monday through Fridays I'm a public servant who helps people with their building enquires or related issues. The best part of my job is when customers leave satisfied due to my assistance.

I like to stay in shape so after work I'll exercise with a little weight training or cardio. On my exercise free days I enjoy cooking delicious meals that is the envy of workday lunches. On weekends my outings vary from seeing a film, getting a little cultured and seeing a play, grabbing a friend and exploring Canberra's eateries or relaxing at home with a book or movie.

At a glance

Summary

Zasa1's

Details

Zasa1's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an intelligent independent woman who is easy going and keeps in shape.

My interests

Music
70's funk; 80's and 90's pop; R&B; Rock; Classical; Electronica; Easy Listening. Anything that makes me feel good or captures my mood.
Reading
I've got an eclectic taste in genres. I thoroughly enjoy autobiographies; particularly on people who reveal their vulnerabilities to the reader. For me, that shows courage which I greatly admire.
Movies & TV
When it comes to movies I love a good thriller, especially something with a twist. I also enjoy comedies, action, dramas. Any movie that has a good storyline or well written script. I don't watch a lot of T.V, but T.V series that I enjoyed were The Night Manager, True Detective and Entourage.
Sport
Unfortunately not a real fan of sport, but who knows maybe I could be won over.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking because I love eating great food. Reading is also a favourite past-time as is gardening and painting.

Contact Zasa1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me