skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

extraordinary88

29, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
12 Nov '17

Headline

“If you like cat's then I like you already ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

- Crazy cat lady

- Avid book reader

- Gym

- Beach

- Can also be quite social, complete contradiction of points 1 & 2

-If you are dating me, you are basically dating my girlfriend's, I assure you it's not a bad thing, they're amazing

At a glance

Summary

extraordinary88's

Details

extraordinary88's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 26 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact extraordinary88

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me