skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

spence101

34, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
16 Nov '17

Headline

“Yesterday, you said tomorrow...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey,
I really am just your ordinary joe I like sport; movies; tv shows; going out; hanging out with mates; music; checking stuff out on the net and my job.

I guess what makes me a little unique is the fact that I was born in croatia and came here when I was really young during the yugo war.

Hope to hear from you!

At a glance

Summary

spence101's

Details

spence101's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Croat
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a woman who's able to stand up for herself as well as others and isn't discouraged from doing so, just because she's a woman. A woman who isn't subjected to the appeal and opinion of others into determining who she is. A woman won't keep me in the dark.

My interests

Music
Good Charlotte; The Red Hot Chilli Peppers; Everclear; Evermore; Evanescence; The Living End; Powderfinger; Placebo; Fallout Boy; Panic at the disco; Imagine Dragons; Thirty Seconds to Mars; Coldplay; OneRepublic; Maroon 5; Rag'n'Bone Man; Linkin Park; Jack White; White Strips and Arctic Monkeys.
Reading
Stuff of interest online, like on Wikipedia.
Movies & TV
Stranger Things; Black Mirror; 13 Reasons Why; Westworld; American Horror Story; Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt; Supernatural; BoJack Horseman; Mr. Robot; Better Call Saul; The OA; Quinten Tarantino movies; etc.
Sport
Motorcycling; power cruising; jet skiing; wakeboarding; Skurfing; Sailboarding/WIndsurfing; sea scooting; para boarding; paintball; snowboarding and motocross.
Other Interests
I can fluently speak in two languages - English and Croatian. I enjoy going out to the cinemas; pub festivals; events etc.

Contact spence101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me