skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyTogether (was FriendlyK20)

64, Male, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Imagine Me and You..........”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi. I like music, nature, the outdoors, keeping fit & the arts.

It would be great to find the ONE, who is loving, caring, outgoing, warm and honest. Someone who is patient, kind and sensible. If you like music, dancing, nature and living near the coast, there is so much to share.

Family and friends are important to me, and life is great.

Travel, enjoying each others company, and see where things go.

At a glance

Summary

HappyTogether's

Details

HappyTogether's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 54 - 65 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Attached / married / seeking friends only, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Happy. Financial. Looking for a Lady with a happy smile and friendly sparkle. Sharing, mutual trust, enjoying the good things in life. Travel. Fun and see where things go. Music and dancing is a big part of my life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Likes folk, Rock, R&B, including Cat Empire, Neil Young, Van Morrisson, Crosby Stills & Nash. Alicia Keys, Adele, U2, Sting, Carol King, James Taylor, Elvis Costello, The Who, Bob Dylan, Latin Rhythm, Santana, Musicals, MoTown, Flamenco / Classics and some Balkan Gypsie Folk.
Reading
Enjoy true stories, biography, reading history. Celtic, Baltic, Vikings or Eastern European, Australiana, Life and Times of 'Whoever'.
Movies & TV
Likes to go out to watch a movie when a good one comes along, some ABC, SBS. French, Art films, and English comedy, not sarcastic, with good endings. Rockwiz.
Sport
Water and Snow Ski sports. Kayaking. Gym, Cardio/Fitness, Rugby, Love tennis (Been awhile). Likes to participate and enjoys beach & bush walking. Dancing. I would love to learn to sail on the bay. Dancing, (Swing RnR, & New Vogue). Skiing. :)
Other Interests
Brunch, country drives, Tropical Nights, Quiet times at home, BBQ, , Love the beach & ocean, Outdoor activities. Guitar, Ukelele, Flute, Drumming, Karaoke, Rock & Roll, Some Tango and Swing dancing, Bolero.

Contact HappyTogether

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me