skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Aug '16


53, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW


“No matter where you go, there you are.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I enjoy travelling, going to shows/concerts and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent and have a great sense of humor. I act a lot younger than my age (don't worry, I don't get around on a skateboard), and family and friends are very important to me. Let's chat and see what happens.

Sydney residents only please.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Indian, White / Caucasian, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Brown, Grey, Blue, Black, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Other Financial Services, Other, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Trades / Services, Construction, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Education / Science, Mining, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Other, Technical, Executive, Customer Service Role
Religion Other Other, Atheist, Islamic, Catholic, Hindu, Anglican, Jewish, Agnostic, New Age, Buddhist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

You already have an idea if you read "My Ideal Partner". I'll know it when I've found it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music played an important part of my life when I was younger. My tastes in music are eclectic. I don't like country and "dumf dumf".
I feel there is a lot to learn about the known world, therefore I prefer non fiction. I particularly enjoy philosophy and psychology.
Movies & TV
Documentaries and comedies are my favourites. I recently saw a Bollywood movie and loved it.
I enjoy swimming and speed walking for exercise. I'm not really into watching or playing sport.
Other Interests
Many. If you're interested, I can fill you in.

Contact Amajor

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me