skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julesntreasure

57, Female, Divorced, Woden Valley, ACT
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“Nothing too serious .... but you could twist my arm”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a pretty down to earth person that is looking for someone to share time with ... not a casual set up but not a full on relationship either. Just the occasional dinner, movie or band. Contact me and see what we have in common.

At a glance

Summary

Julesntreasure's

Details

Julesntreasure's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Woden Valley, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Private, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 25 years
No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and true to their profile ... whether that be age, height or what they are looking for.

Contact Julesntreasure

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me