skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kata13

54, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 48 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Leo, Scorpio, Cancer, Taurus, Capricorn, Gemini, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Libra, Aries, Virgo, Pisces
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Black, Grey, Red, Bald, Dark Brown, Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Mining
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Catholic, Atheist, Agnostic, Other, Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

My interests

Music
Love any music that moves me both emotionally and physically- Bach, Paul Kelly, Jack Johnson, Missy Higgins, Xavier Rudd, Pink and the oldies like Matchbox Twenty, Crowded House and U2. Also a fan of old clips from Countdown
Reading
Mainly biographies and to be honest only when relaxed on holidays.
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS, Grand Designs, Boston Legal and Insight. Any movie that makes me laugh like The Bucket List or those which are timeless such as Shawshank Redemption and Men in Black. A bit of a foreign film fan
Sport
Yoga, Walking, Horse Riding, casual cycling, Swimming but only in warm water. Love watching Rugby and Horse Jumping and my daughter play Soccer
Other Interests
Art/ Design, Architecture/ Interiors, Yoga and Reiki, Nature, Food and Wine (grew up in the Hunter Valley) ,Theatre Indigenous cultures and travelling.Love the architecture of Barcelona, sand dunes of Namibia, history of Petra, wild coast of Scotland and eating in Paris

Contact Kata13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me