skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kata13

54, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 48 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Taurus, Aries, Capricorn, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, Libra, Pisces, Virgo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Cancer
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Grey, Black, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald
Body type Average Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Education / Science, Construction, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, Other, Trades / Services, Mining, Financial Services, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other, Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic, Jewish, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian

My interests

Music
Love any music that moves me both emotionally and physically- Bach, Paul Kelly, Jack Johnson, Missy Higgins, Xavier Rudd, Pink and the oldies like Matchbox Twenty, Crowded House and U2. Also a fan of old clips from Countdown
Reading
Mainly biographies and to be honest only when relaxed on holidays.
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS, Grand Designs, Boston Legal and Insight. Any movie that makes me laugh like The Bucket List or those which are timeless such as Shawshank Redemption and Men in Black. A bit of a foreign film fan
Sport
Yoga, Walking, Horse Riding, casual cycling, Swimming but only in warm water. Love watching Rugby and Horse Jumping and my daughter play Soccer
Other Interests
Art/ Design, Architecture/ Interiors, Yoga and Reiki, Nature, Food and Wine (grew up in the Hunter Valley) ,Theatre Indigenous cultures and travelling.Love the architecture of Barcelona, sand dunes of Namibia, history of Petra, wild coast of Scotland and eating in Paris

Contact Kata13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me