skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Zanna's

Details

Zanna's

Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 44 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Maori, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Cancer, Sagittarius, Libra, Taurus, Pisces, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Leo, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Green, Other
Hair colour Red Light Brown, Red, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Other, White
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level High School Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry Administration Customer Service / Call Centres, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Administration, Accounting, Consulting, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Construction, IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Other, Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian

Contact Zanna

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me