skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 44 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other Islander, Maori, Other, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Pisces, Libra, Sagittarius, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aquarius, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aries
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Black, Grey, Green, Brown, Hazel, Other, Blue
Hair colour Red Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Bald, Red, White, Black, Grey, Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School Post Graduate, Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree
Industry Administration Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Consulting, Agricultural, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, Accounting, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Technical, Executive, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

Contact Zanna

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me