skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cheaptorun73

44, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“My dad owns a brewery!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

ok, my dad doesn't own a brewery or a pub, but I did get your attention.

I'm pretty easy going and I'm not into playing games. Just looking for someone to spend some time with. I like to keep fit and healthy. I Enjoy live music and chilling out at the end of the working week.

I play hockey all year round, cycle most days and love walking my 2 dogs.

I love to have a few drinks with friends and spend time with family. Enjoy summer BBQs and hanging out by the pool/beach. Getting away up north to warmer weather is preferred to the cold water of the south coast, but south coast is still good for a quick weekend getaway.

I'm past the having kids stage and I have a daughter with a shared custody arrangement that works well.

The future holds some international travel and cruising the oceans of the world, so I hope you don't get sea sick and enjoy bingo!

So if you have similar interests and want someone to just to chill out with, have a few drinks, good food and good times, let's see what happens xx

At a glance

Summary

cheaptorun73's

Details

cheaptorun73's

Ideal Partner

Age 44 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
15 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for down to earth, working man who has personal and professional goals. Someone who is social and looks after themselves.

My interests

Music
Pink, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, most music is fine with me.
Reading
Don't read as much as I used to. Usually when on holidays.
Movies & TV
Wentworth, Orange is The New Black, Nurse Jackie, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones,
Sport
NRL (yep, Raiders fan), hockey, cycling,never played Golf so would like to give that a go one day.
Other Interests
Live music, family, friends, BBQs, weekends away,

Contact cheaptorun73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me