skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Just looking for a normal girl. You must be out there!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy going, honest, intelligent, kind hearted & contented!. I look on the positive side of things. Tertiary educated in mathematics. I believe that ultimately there is someone out there for all of us - it's just a matter of finding them. Not into nightclubs but enjoy going to movies, theatre or a good restaurant. Have travelled extensively within Australia and am keen to do more - either in hotels or camping. In addition to my day job I also sometimes do volunteer work which I can further elaborate on over a coffee.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Weston Creek, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who takes life easy and has a sense of humour. Likes getting outdoors on weekends. Looking for friendship and see where it takes us.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything other than heavy metal. Some favourites are Catpower, Paul Kelly, Boy&Bear.
When I get the chance to read, I prefer biographies of entertainers.
Movies & TV
Crime, thrilers & comedies on ABC & SBS mainly; but also like Better Homes & Gardens.
Go to gym once a week to keep fit, do jogging, play tennis occasionally. Don't play competitively, but will gladly go to see competitive sport with you.
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking (enjoy Thai food), drives to the country or coast (Mollymook is a favourite), will go camping too. Going to theatre or concerts if a show takes my interest.

Contact CrossProduct

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me