skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brent89

27, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
06 Dec '16

Headline

“Chocolate loving, rugby playing scaffolder.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey I'm Brent! I'll keep it short and sweet.
Born and raised in Western Sydney.
Ranga and proud!
I like rugby and LOVE playing it.
I have a love hate relationship with my job.
I've lived in Europe twice and would love to go back again.
I can be spontaneous, sarcastic and goofy at times.
I'm a bit of a nerd/geek.
I like to have the odd drink and video game sess with my mates.
I'm looking for an awesome girl to be legendary with me and if you're into rugby and can cook (the best way to a man's heart is through his stomach) then that's MASSIVE bonus points.

At a glance

Summary

Brent89's

Details

Brent89's

Ideal partner

Age 27 years old 18 - 33 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't really have a specific type of girl, I'm just looking for someone who can make me happy. However, a good sense of humour is a MUST.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, The Tossers and Queen are usually always playing on my iPod.
Reading
Not much of a reader.
Movies & TV
Some of my fav films are Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Jaws and Indiana Jones. Some of my fav shows would be HIMYM, Adventure Time, Archer, Regular Show, Family Guy, Game Of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Star Trek: TOS, The Walking Dead, Black Books, Fawlty Towers. I could probably go on forever.
Sport
Rugby union.
Other Interests
Traveling, chocolate, fishing, gym, video games, cuddles (yeah I'm a bit of a softy).

Contact Brent89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me