skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hihowareyou2day

31, Male, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
02 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Howdy.

About me - description

Hello! not the best at describing myself... I would say I'm super loyal, entirely to trusting, somewhat ambitious, and driven. I have a sense of humor and I'm not afraid to use it!
I would much rather be in the great outdoors then stuck inside but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy the ac every now and again.
if I've caught your attention I'll
be more then happy to have a chat. :)
(Yes I have stamps)

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • at most 5'10/177 cm

What I'm looking for

Someone that is loyal and kind hearted. Must have a sense of humor. I would hope that she would like the outdoors.

My interests

Music
anything except opera
Reading
fantasy.
Movies & TV
not a lot of TV don't have time.
Sport
AFL