skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KnockknockPenny82

35, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

160 characters is too much and yet not enough. Looking for someone cool and genuine.

Description

A little bit about me:
- I have the most amazing group of friends and family and without them I would be half the person I am.
- I like to laugh and the more I can do of it the better, so looking at the brighter side of life is important to me.
- The older I get the more I realise just how little I know and how much I want to learn, so I love new experiences and trying new things. However, I am a creature of habit at the same time.
- I love food, wine and music, Late evenings at home around the kitchen table talking dribble over some plonk or going to see a band or to a show are ideal fun times (as daggy as it sounds i'm a sucker for a musical).
- I like to cook but can only do so in large volumes so consequently I tend to feed the staff at work leftovers....a lot.
- On the serious side, I'm pretty comfortable in the skin that I am in and I'm pretty happy with who I am. There is still however plenty of room for growth and improvement, I hope I don't stop doing this till I cark it.
- Honesty is crucial to me and I consider that I have pretty solid moral values so this is a total deal breaker for me.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Someone to complement me by being their own person and enhancing who I am at the same time. A person that helps me to grow and sometimes challenges the way I look at things. Someone that I can not only live with, but that I can't live without.

My interests

Music
If I have the radio on it's on Triple J but most of the time I listen to spotify. Funky disco to jazz and soul, chill-out and a bit of rock. I listen to classical at work and I'm learning the piano and guitar so am becoming more appreciative of this genre as I realise just how bad at these I am.
Reading
Love to read but often fall asleep after 4 pages. I also have a tendency of starting a book before finishing another. Currently reading 100 Years of Solitude.
Movies & TV
I pretty much only watch the news in the morning on the telly or maybe some ABC or SBS. Otherwise, I have a semi addiction to the series genre and the "just one more" habit.
Sport
I have a Kelpie x who likes to excavate my irrigation system so I run around the local oval frequently, I quite like time it gives me to think. Outside of this I do yoga a few times a week and love to swim to clear my head.
Other Interests
Growing epic weeds in my garden in winter...I have a black thumb. I like to travel and would love to do more of it, experiencing different cultures rocks, but I'd also like to see more of this beautiful country as well.