skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ForwardNS

64, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I have recently moved to Geelong after 20 years living in Brisbane. I am loving being back 'home'. Looking to meet new people and establish some friendships.

About me - description

I have "old fashioned" values and believe in good manners, being considerate, disciplined and punctual.
I am looking for a partner who is independent,strong and considers herself
my equal. You would like to discuss "issues" whilst at the same time enjoy a laugh and not be too precious to laugh at yourself.
I love sport and have recently returned from my tenth visit to France to ride my bike in the big mountains and enjoy the French and their magnificent country.. Cycling has become my main training medium and passion as well. I do however maintain an interest and involvement with AFL football.
I also enjoy a wide range of music and like to listen to Triple J in particular. I enjoy the arts and the trips to France included a trip to the Louvre and the obligatory photo in front of Mona Lisa.
I am open, respectful and loyal. I am a "hopeless" romantic and love all those things that go with being in a relationship with a special person. I am affectionate and tactile.
I find this process difficult to write about myself, but I guess friends would typically describe me as a really decent bloke and good guy.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 35 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, active, attractive who takes pride in herself and her appearance.

My interests

Music
Hilltop Hoods, Muse, Sarah Blasko,Kayne West, triple J
Reading
Biographies or auto biographies about inspirational people and events.
Movies & TV
TV...The Killing, Broadchurch, Common Sense Movies...Gravity, American Sniper,Love Actually and in particular, foreign movies. Especially french. The Intouchables and Pour Elle were tres bien!!
Sport
All sports but mainly cycling and AFL football.
Other Interests
I am also doing french lessons....tres difficile pour moi.