skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I have recently moved to Geelong after 20 years living in Brisbane. I am loving being back 'home'. Looking to meet new people and establish some friendships.


I have "old fashioned" values and believe in good manners, being considerate, disciplined and punctual.
I am looking for a partner who is independent,strong and considers herself
my equal. You would like to discuss "issues" whilst at the same time enjoy a laugh and not be too precious to laugh at yourself.
I love sport and have recently returned from my ninth visit to France to ride my bike in the big mountains and enjoy the French and their magnificent country.. Cycling has become my main training medium and passion as well. I do however maintain an interest and involvement with AFL football.
I also enjoy a wide range of music and like to listen to Triple J in particular. I enjoy the arts and the trips to France included a trip to the Louvre and the obligatory photo in front of Mona Lisa.
I am open, respectful and loyal. I am a "hopeless" romantic and love all those things that go with being in a relationship with a special person. I am affectionate and tactile.
I find this process difficult to write about myself, but I guess friends would typically describe me as a really decent bloke and good guy.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 35 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, active, attractive who takes pride in herself and her appearance.

My interests

Hilltop Hoods, Muse, Sarah Blasko,Kayne West, triple J
Biographies or auto biographies about inspirational people and events.
Movies & TV
TV...The Killing, Broadchurch, Common Sense Movies...Gravity, American Sniper,Love Actually and in particular, foreign movies. Especially french. The Intouchables and Pour Elle were tres bien!!
All sports but mainly cycling and AFL football.
Other Interests
I am also doing french lessons....tres difficile pour moi.