skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Invic7us

32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It all starts with a 'Hello?"

Description

Easy going guy who appreciates all aspects of life and what it's got to offer.

In my spare time I like to keep fit and have a healthy lifestyle. I love to travel whenever I get the chance to. Travelling complements my thirst for knowledge, experience in cultures and of course not to mention all the food. I believe there's lots to learn through travelling. It also opens the mind up and makes me appreciate the wonders of life. I like to spend valuable time with friends and family and friends as they are important to me.

In my downtime, you would find me enjoying a quiet night with great food, good wine and meaningful yet intellectually stimulating conversations.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 31 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian, Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Some qualities that I look for would be intelligence, caring, socialable and takes pride in themselves. Chemistry is important but being able to click on different levels is even more so.

My interests

Music
When it comes to music, I am pretty much open to all sorts of styles and genres. It really depends on my mood! Some are as follows: Michael Jackson Aerosmith The Eagles Classical Eurodance Frank Sinatra Queen Red Hot Chili Peppers BoyzIIMen
Reading
I am not a big fan of books, but when I do read, I prefer non-fictional books. Something practical that I can later on use in life.
Movies & TV
I am into all sorts of movies. But always enjoyed the classics such as Casablanca. I also like film festivals and foreign films. Tarantino is one of my favorite directors. Love to follow TV shows such as: Family Guy Big Bang Theory Breaking Bad Top Gear Game of Thrones How I Met Your Mother
Sport
Bodybuilding Muay Thai Tennis Soccer Swimming Running
Other Interests
Beach House parties Concerts / Music festivals Travelling Food and wine Cooking

Contact Invic7us

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me