skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello There...


Hi There,

I am a Down To Earth educated professional person.
Looking for a girl friend to hang out with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 18 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Indian Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Consulting Unemployed, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Student, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Retired, Construction, Government, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Business Owner, Student, Professional, Management, Executive, Technical, Other, Senior Management
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a mature, attractive and intelligent, compatible, well-educated intellectual female. Someone simple yet elegant, friendly and easy going, warm/kind/big hearted, emotional and affectionate, and supportive.

My interests

Anything that sounds good
Biz, Motivation/spiritual, Computers
Movies & TV
Action,Comey, Mystery, Sci-fi, Horror
Cricket, Table Tennis, Badminton
Other Interests
Reading, Computers, travelling

Contact JustRight75

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me