skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MattTravels82

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bags are always packed - where are we going?

Description

What to say.. Just moved back to Melbourne after 9 years seeing the world. Settling back into this awesome city with a great apartment in southbank. I work hard and I am looking for someone to spend my free time with. I always make time for friends even if it is at odd hours of the day or night. I enjoy all sports and most sorts of movies.

Love to travel and always have a suitcase packed ready to head off somewhere new for the past few years. I would love someone to travel with - or help carry the bags.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to help me enjoy being back in Melbourne. preferably this is a long term relationship revolving around fun, laughter and good times rather than drama. A travel partner or someone to go out with at night for a good bottle of wine or cuddle up on the couch with a good dvd.

My interests

Music
Varied, i used to work on large global tours of some of the worlds biggest bands, so developed an appreciation of all forms of popular music but really an 80s rock fan.
Reading
Traveling needs a good book, sit on the plane, headphones on and bury my thoughts into the pages. totally ignoring the screaming 3yr old sitting next to me. like historical based fiction, like Dan Brown conspiracies.
Movies & TV
Im a guy, action films, comedy, the occasional RomCom as long as the focus is more on com than rom. arthouse to a degree and those with tantalising twists to the tale
Sport
Im now lucky enough to work full time in sport, i get to go to almost every major sporting event in the country. Love AFL, getting into NRL more and cant beat a good summer of Test Cricket.

Contact MattTravels82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me