skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


67, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I now finally have the time & hopefully the insight to be a caring partner to someone.


I am an economist , now working as a part time lecturer at RMIT & spend the balance of my time reading, exercising, sailing, traveling & seeing my 3 children, sister, father & my two grandsons.
I believe that the most important things in life are your health, family, partner, & the giving & receiving of love from your partner & family.
I am very proud of my children & firmly believe that they have been well brought up by my ex wife & myself.
Am romantic, caring, passionate, generous, droll, social & reflective.
Have been trained over many years (by ex wife, sister & daughters) to be a non sexist & believe in equality in all facets of a relationship. But am still a old fashioned Wesley boy, who opens car doors & stands up in trains/ trams for women. Was recently shocked when someone stood up for me.
I now have the time to really contribute to a relationship & believe that I am a nicer person than I used to be, as an overworked business man.
I spend 2 months a year traveling .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 57 - 67 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
34 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic, Other, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Theoretical prospective partner to be caring, educated,cultured,talkative,attractive,good figure (just checking that you are actually reading this drivel) ,emotionally secure,nice friends (both sexes),non smoker/light drinker. Or to have at least 7 out of the 10 attributes ! ( just joking )

My interests

Classical, Motown, Jazz, 60s & 70s ,opera
Read / research 2-3 hours per day. Read Audible, ebooks,emags. I enjoy reading with someone else in the room and then looking up and smiling with them.
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC, , Palace & Classic movie member, love historical dramas.
Walking,Sailing, Bike riding. Used to horse ride,race cars,snow ski
Other Interests
Travel, seeing my children, grandchildren, dad & sister.

Contact OneplusOneequals3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me