skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

amk47

61, Male, Single, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you want Chivalry...bravery, courtesy, honour, gallantry!!! and one in a million read on.

Description

Hi and thanks for stopping in to have a look at my profile.
A little about me, love travel and do so on a regular basis, I enjoy shopping, dining out and visiting weekend markets. Enjoy quiet nights at home as well as a good night out.
Trips to the beach and long drives in the country are a favourite I do so love my fishing, boating, camping and horse riding (not much of that lately to busy). I can cook up a storm for crowd or for just the two of us.
Weekends away enjoy kisses and cuddlers I consider myself a gentleman with good manners. I enjoy spoiling my woman.
I'm an easygoing open minded self aware person who enjoys a good laugh. I'm independent and happy to be in my own company, I also enjoy the company of family and friends. I have a sound and lengthy career in the auto industry. I have a dog, approx 30 tropical fish, 2 sons and a daughter who are just the best.
I'm looking forward to finding that special person, Is it you?

At a glance

his details

  • 61 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 26 to 32 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 56 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a nice sweet girl. someone who is confident, kind and thoughtful someone who is sensible and fun, someone to spoil.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music but draw the line at techno and rap. Like silence to.
Reading
Yes can read, usually newspaper, mags etc I don't read as much as I would like.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the pictures love a good comedy.
Sport
AFL, motor sport
Other Interests
Enjoy travel and do so on a regular basis, love cars (found that Red MG & Corvette) fishing and boating, horse riding.