skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bazboy70

48, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
10 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

enjoy love and life to the fullest

About me - description

I am an outgoing guy who is looking for friends and maybe a partner if the right girl came along, I like both watching and playing sports, I enjoy socialising and being a recluse all at the same time, I am a good listener yet can talk for hours if required. I am looking for that one special person share my life with. I am happy to spend he time with you as I can and would do most things if it meant spending time with you, I love kids as I have one of my own even if he is now sixteent I love pets though I am in between pets at the moment need to find the right one for me. my family is important to me especially after the loss of my best mate my dad.

Write to me soon lets do coffee or diner I might just be the man your after

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 20 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Want children
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My Idea partner is someone I can be with under any conditions whether it be with friends or just staying at home alone. honesty and openess is a virtue, like getting involved in outdoor activities as well as sitting down for a quite dinner with a nice bottle of red.

My interests

Music
happy to listen to all types of music.
Reading
not a big reading by I like reading true life stories, especially crime based. Not to say I haven't read fiction when I find the right book.
Movies & TV
love watching a good flick on TV or at the movies. any type except horror doesn't tickle my fancy.
Sport
Will watch any type of sport and like to play and type of sport, I walk every day and would like to get to the gym but i don't
Other Interests
I am a collector of tattoos