skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dano84

34, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Won lotto... need someone to share it with!

About me - description

Only joking... now that your here though you may as well read on!

I'm a fairly laid back easy going guy although I'd like to think I have my head semi-screwed on. I have an education and a decent job however I allow for plenty of me time.

Like many I love travelling. I have been to a number of places however the bucket list never seems to get smaller. I'd like to meet someone who shares this passion.

I also love the outdoors. As much as I love kicking back on the couch and watching a good movie I'd rather be out at the beach or camping/4wding somewhere.

I don't hit the clubs too much these days although I don't mind a nice beer garden with friends every now and than. A nice restaurant or BBQ always go down a treat too...

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km of The Gap 4061
  • Single
  • Want children
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Atheist, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone easy going who enjoys the outdoors and travel. A relationship would be nice but friends are ok too...

My interests

Music
I like the JJJ selection of Music. I prefer the more underground stuff and have a slightly electronic preference. I used to go to a few music festivals and still love them but dont go as often.
Reading
I read the occasional autobiography or non-fiction book.
Movies & TV
I like to binge watch a TV series on Netflix occasionally. Game of thrones is a current favourite.... Also like Vikings, Ray Donovan, Walking Dead and a few others. Enjoy watching a good movie every now and than too.
Sport
I enjoy watching and playing sport. Currently play touch football and futsal. I also play golf, mountain bike and kayak occasionally. Been trying to surf for a few years also... I enjoy watching both the Rugby's, cricket, motor racing occasionally and usually don't mind watching any sort of sport
Other Interests
Camping, poker, surfing, markets.