skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jacko87

30, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to leave the singles scene? I may be your man

Description

I am a fun loving, hard working, loyal guy with a strong passion for living life to the fullest, making the most of every opportunity life throws at me and quite simply just enjoying every minute of it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 21 - 31 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

To find a young woman who is easy going, fun loving, caring, trustworthy and hopefully shares at least some of my interests, and will treat me for who I am. Looking for the one who is a cut above all the others and is ready for me to give everything I can to make things perfect for both of us.

My interests

Music
Rock and roll, 80s music, ballads and classic metal. Favourite bands include: Bon Jovi, Cold Chisel, AC/DC, Guns 'N' Roses, and Noiseworks. Favourite solo artists include: Jimmy Barnes, John Farnham and Billy Idol
Reading
action, adventure and science fiction novels. automotive and sports magazines
Movies & TV
action/adventure, thriller, science fiction, horror, not afraid of a quiet night at home in front of a romantic classic with the right girl
Sport
cricket, aussie rules football, rugby league and union, motorsports, personal fitness and ballroom dancing. I'm a self confessed sports tragic!
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends, meeting new people, making the most of my time on this earth! I am a passionate ballroom dancer and this takes up some of my spare time, but would also love to develop more new interests with the right person to broaden my horizons even further

Contact jacko87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me