skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

justlonely54

64, Male, Single, Far South Coast, NSW

Last online:
28 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

i am an animal lover iv'e been around animals all my life. i like to grow my own vegetables organically..

Description

a little quite..i am semi retired to a rural setting with a few acres an love nature an all its glory the bird life is unreal here where I live so you must like wild birds ;;;;; love fishing. beach walks .friendly an easy going honest down to earth guy .. want to know more just ask
but please don't contact me if you SMOKE...an i don't mind if you make first contact as I believe we should be both equal cheers ... thanks for viewing my profile x

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Far South Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Agricultural
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 64 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average
  • Have pets
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Some one that enjoys a relaxed lifestyle .. easy going .caring person ..that wants to be treated the same

My interests

Music
music of the sixtyies ,seventies and eighties oh that shows the age
Reading
dont read much not realy a book person but i do read the local news paper each week if i can
Movies & TV
like a good movie
Sport
but i am not into sport
Other Interests
fishing a little traveling when i get a chance.. photgraphy walking bush walking tracks... beach walking