skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

manofadventure

38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a little Adventure?

Description

Fun, chilled, relaxed, cheeky kinda guy.

I live my life to the fullest and consider myself grounded and stable.

I live a fit and healthy lifestyle mixed in with a positive outlook and In my spare time I enjoy films, motorbike riding, beach swimming, lounge bars and café hopping.

to be honest I've been so focused on work that I haven't had a chance to actually go dating. RSVP seems to be the most honest and least seedy of the lot so hooray, nice to meet you, I'm Shannon :)

so if your up for some interesting, enjoyable conversation, the send me a kiss and see what happens!

Oh and by the way, did I mention I was a Commercial Pilot?

Cheers :)

Shannon

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 5km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm really looking for fun people that are relaxed and comfortable, with a good sense of humour. To have the insight to laugh at your mistakes, the gratitude to give yourself stability, and to cherish deep love to give yourself(and others) meaning.

My interests

Music
Chilled, Vocal Lounge, Sting, Yello, Hans Zimmer.
Reading
Biographies, Action, Psychology, Science Fiction, Personal Development.
Movies & TV
I love all film. Especially fresh new interesting ideas and not the same recycled sequels Hollywood seems to be drilling into us lately.
Sport
Very athletic, I swim, run, bike ride, gym.
Other Interests
I love Aerobatics. Have done a few airshows at special events and been in the paper a few times :)

Contact manofadventure

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me