skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
10 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Been on hiatus for the last decade, and getting back out again, looking for some new friends


Looking for friends to share bushwalks, kayaking in the better weather and even archery (I've just started this recently and love it) or dinners, movies or something else you might suggest. I'm often shy about myself but my friends say I'm witty. I love the British sense of humour. You're kind, compassionate and fun. Probably looking to expand your social circle and open to possibilities in life. Being in touch with yourself and knowing who you are on the inside is a big plus for me. I appreciate independence and at the same time, enjoy good company. I'm equally comfortable in a suit at work or thongs by the beach. I'm most definitely a quality over quantity person with spark and passion for the special things in life. For one reason or another, I've been a long time in hibernation but enjoying getting out now and making new friends. Will you be one of them?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 43 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Pisces, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius, Aries, Taurus, Aquarius, Leo, Capricorn
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Black, Brown, Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Red, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Anglican Other, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

anything except country and western or heavy metal
personal development, motivation, science fiction, nlp/cognative behaviour and anything that makes you think,
Movies & TV
comedy, action/adventure, anything with Sean Connery or Harrison Ford in it. Also like movies that make you think, loved Erin Brockovich
tennis, surfing, scuba diving, sking, indoor climbing, ice skating, reading, kayaking
Other Interests
looking to create some new ones

Contact outstanding

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me