skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
18 Nov '15


“What we see depends mainly on what we look for..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm an easy going, friendly girl with a sarcastic sense of humour. I'm pretty independent and I do like my space (I'm a typical Aquarius) having said that I'm sociable and I like to have my friends close by :)
I am a part-time yoga teacher (aiming to be a full time one, very soon.) and I also work part-time in the hospitality industry.
I am passionate about yoga and about teaching it. It has already thought me so much about life and it helps me to grow and become a better, more content human being.
I love nature, being outdoors, but I prefer mountains over beaches.

If you like to know a little bit more about me, feel free to ask. :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Aries, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Gemini, Leo
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Religion Other Jewish, Other, New Age, Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin and has a positive outlook on life. Someone with a genuine heart. Good sense of humour is great bonus...and chemistry is a must! Things just can't work without it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I don't listen a great amount of music. I prefer a good book. However I like most types of music including classical ones. Some of my old time favourites are: Lenny Kravitz, John Legend, Sting, Sade.
Anything about Buddhism, meditation and yoga. Books about spirituality. Books from the Dalai Lama, Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra just to mention a few.
Movies & TV
I'm not a fan of commercial TV, I prefer SBS and ABC. I love foreign movies and documentaries and SBS has a great selection of both.
Yoga, walking, occasional running. Also like winter sports, sadly haven't done any for years.
Other Interests
I'm a regular meditator. Foreign languages. I've been learning Swedish recently.

Contact BHYR

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me