skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Andy2808

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

*Insert something funny and witty here*

About me - description

Professional by day, laid back at nights. Down to earth, easy-going, open-minded, willing to try new things and seek adventures, usually try most things at least once. Life's too short to not enjoy and have fun - YOLO!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim

What I'm looking for

Seeking a lady whom is loving, sweet, caring, honest, genuine and loves to have a laugh.

My interests

Music
R&B, Hip hop, EDM and top 40.
Reading
Do emails count? =P
Movies & TV
Movies: Thrillers, Comedy, Drama, and Horror. The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, The Conjuring, The Last King of Scotland, The Prestige, Blow, Casino, Godfellas, Godfather 1&2 Series: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead TV: Lame love and dating reality shows XD
Sport
Basketball, tennis, rock climbing, badminton, and table tennis.
Other Interests
I enjoy travelling, going to the beach, scuba diving, snorkelling, keeping fit, gym, texas hold em poker, watching movies, gaming, drinking red wine and dining.