skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dilukshi

31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

J

About me - description

I am a settled Australian. Content with where I am at the moment (work and friendships) in search for that special someone to make life that bit more meaningful and exciting.

I am in no rush, just happy with taking things slow and getting to know you before going further.

Not here for casual flings.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is well established, and is settled in WA. Who is serious about finding a partner for the long term. A person who is easy to get along with, kind, caring and ideally more of an extrovert. Honesty and trust are key.

My interests

Music
I listen to almost all kinds of music when the mood strikes except rap and heavy metal.
Reading
I read occasionally. Some books I enjoyed: The Messenger The Light between Oceans A Long Watch