skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
13 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for the keeper

About me - description

I have a great job I really enjoy which I think is important towards being happy in general. Looking for someone who'd like a relationship and have fun, a few laughs and share life's up and downs (obviously many more ups than downs). I like getting out and about town for gigs, sport, drinks/dinner etc maybe a drive down the coast/country. After living in London and Ireland for about 6 years I still get very itchy feet but really enjoy hanging out with friends and family in Oz.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Some one who enjoys a good time out and a good time in. A nice girl who's company I can enjoy. Some one to hold hands with and all that goofy stuff :)

My interests

Pretty much anything band orientated. Very open and use to see a lot of bands and miss that A LOT!
Bit average here im afraid like magazines, the paper and light stuff. Maybe I need to be inspired.
Movies & TV
Anything funny and maybe a bit of action but not a huge fan of horror (gotta sleep at night). Family Guy, Californication, 30rock, British comedy and a bit of sport
Love watching sport don't really play anything. I like to exercise and got to the gym a bit I would LOVE to do more, like hiking and walks but want someone to do it with. GO BOMBERS!!
Other Interests