skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rockingham

32, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey hey! :) - headline sorted! ... boom!

About me - description

hi all!

I would describe myself as sociable and warm hearted ¿
I try to see the funny side of life.. it's too serious at times
I am non smoker and only occasionally drink.
I would love to travel to new places, near or far and love food from different countries ..
within limits of course ..hahaha

I am hoping to meet someone who is looking for something real and long term.

well .. chat soon :)

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Sagittarius, Leo, Virgo, Libra
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who can show their funny side, is honest and balanced with their emotions. A genuine down to earth guy. someone who likes to try different foods and likes to travel a little, even little trips away. A partner that can balance work and time together is important :)

My interests

Music
Any music - love all eras of music I just hate death metal and opera
Reading
Anything that catches my eye No real topics
Movies & TV
Anything funny, something to make you think and something to watch to escape reality
Sport
I will watch a bit but I'm not a diehard fan of any sports
Other Interests
Exploring new places and trying different food