skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

UniqueMix

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Respectful, funny and adventurous

Description

I'm career driven, easy going and very social person. I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. I'm family oriented as my family is really important to me. I like most sports especially soccer, tennis and rugby league. I soccer coach little kids at an academy and also keep fit by going for runs at the beach and gym a few times a week.

I completed a bachelor degree and looking to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in a professional industry. 

I love to travel been to Europe, America, South America and Asia. Hopefully I can do some more travel in the future. I like to go out and have nice dinners trying different cuisines my favourite is Mediterranean food.

Looking to find something meaningful.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be kind, funny, intelligent, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Is career driven that leads to great conversation with a strong connection.

My interests

Music
Like all types of music
Reading
I enjoy reading famous biographys
Movies & TV
Up for all types of movies
Sport
Soccer, gym, tennis and rugby league