skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

clarke7

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Irish lad looking for someone to share good times with.

About me - description

Hi my name is Clarke, I have been living in Oz for about six years and i dont think i could give up the great weather and go back home to rain every day.

I love heading out to bars with my mates and having a laugh but I am starting to get a bit over it and the hangovers so I thought I would give this a go. I like most sports but i just cant get my head around cricket i dont think i will make a true Ozzie. I love my job and work hard at it and would like to meet someone with the same values.

I am pretty easy going and up for a laugh and if you feel the same that sounds good.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone who is pretty easy going.

My interests

Music
I like all types of music i just cant stand country and western.
Sport
I like surfing but i am not that good at it. I also like fishing, watching soccer and horse rideing.