skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Outnabout11

56, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
04 Dec '16

Headline

“EXTRA EXTRA...read all about it!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Friendly, confident well mannered and very sociable guy, believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, great genes in the family, I have a strong work ethic which runs through my family am proud that i have handed this also to my 2 children.. I dont find it hard to show respect to others,i fall easily into conversation and am conscious of how i present myself . I enjoy spoiling myself and those close to me with the fruits of my labour. I dont smoke,enjoy lots of outdoor activities especially on sunny days, love all water activities ,boating,family gatherings, have to love the sunday breakfast's out at a nice little place,sunday markets and whatever is conducive to the weather , varied interests in lots of things.

At a glance

Summary

Outnabout11's

Details

Outnabout11's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 45 - 56 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 years - 30 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Well we all look for that ideal partner that we have a vision of having but i think we need to be sensible and think realistically in what we look for, saying that, for me personally, a confident sociable girl whom i/we can get to know each other develop interests together,possibly a future together

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
music is always a must , i like retro music,60s,70s ,80s,motown, and modern,
Reading
mostly newspapers during the day, read and try understand my bills! , love reading funny cards and postcards, sometimes non fiction before bed, reading recipes.
Movies & TV
good documentries, david attenborough relaxes me with his docos, art house movies on sbs, quality comedy movies, enjoy going to the movies-making a night of it -dinner then movies
Sport
Dont play sport anymore, i like to go for a bicycle ride when i can, , do weights frequently although i dont grunt and groan. enjoy watching an eagles game at subi, im conscious of my well being so try and get some excersise as often as i can.
Other Interests
boating,water skiing, snorkeling, any water activities, cafe's near the water, afl footy, real estate , weekend markets, plants and potting around, love to cook and many believe I cook well, my kids, and do enjoy my retail therapy.

Contact Outnabout11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me