skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
22 Oct '16


“life is too short to live with regrets...lets see what happens on here....please no guys just wanting hook ups/one night stands ! decent guys are you out there ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


happy and fun loving looking for a happy and fun loving up with friends/family...and heaps more...hoping to meet a great genuine guy and see where this search takes us :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a best friend to have in this crazi world :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love music...old new anything in between...some great music out atm too
Movies & TV
love movies especially creepy.thrillers a good comedy you need to laugh
Other Interests
travelling is the best thing eva !!!!

Contact kitkaty

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me