skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Divorced, North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
16 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




Down to earth country woman with old school values and a warm heart

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 45 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location North Queensland, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 years - 36 years
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, friendly country guy

My interests

Country, Rock 60¿s, 70¿s current...Smooth FM
John Grisham, James Patterson etc
Movies & TV
Drama, Romance, Action... Lifestyle

Contact Amigaliz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me