skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Capers66

51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my Piña Colada partner

Description

Hi, I am a single non-smoking, curvy career lady living in Darwin, who has finally worked out what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm looking for a parter with WIT, self-confidence, empathy, and a sprinkling of get up and go. I can offer you an abundance of affection, fun, laughter and a willing travel companion who loves singing in the shower, sleeping in old tshirts, cooking perfect steaks and lovely long, intelligent conversations. If you think I sound like your kind of gal, please apply within ¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 48 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
children & pets
Have children No, have no children

My interests

Music
Aussie Rock, old time country and western (but I don't mind a bit of Tim McGraw y'all), the big rock bands from the 70s & 80s and THE BOSS.!
Reading
Just finished Stephen King's latest.
Movies & TV
Jeremiah Johnson, Forrest Gump, Thelma and Louise, LOTR and the Jurassic Parks
Sport
i like walking. and fishing. and camping. and bashing a tennis ball around occasionally

Contact Capers66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me