skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Love2LaughDarwin

42, Female, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Star Trek or Star Wars? That is the question!

Description

hmmm....describe myself....I have turned tripping over my own feet into an artform!! So if you want a girl to fall for you, then I'm the one!! Don't be disheartened though, as
I really can tie my own shoes, although laces can form a tripping hazard if not done correctly!!
During the day I keep my quick witt, dry and sometimes sarcastic sense of humour carefully hidden away in a desk drawer, only to be brought out in dire office emergencies! I am self employed, love my job, love my clients, I'm in a different office every day, so life is never dull or boring, and I am now looking to add more of that to my life when I'm not working:)
By night...my sense of humour is allowed to roam free, so that may include a great night out at the movies, an energetic game of laser tag with my teenage daughter and friends, a relaxed dinner out, or a comfy night at home watching some quality prime time TV!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Love music old and new. Classic bands like Bon Jovi, Green Day, Queen. Love current music as well, Pink, Panic at the Disco, RagnBone Man.
Reading
Thriller/Crime, James Patterson, Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Stephen King
Movies & TV
love anything action, sci-fi, comedy
Sport
Enjoy watching occasional game of Rugby....Queenslander all the way!! Also enjoy a bit of Motorsport, love a great muscle car :)

Contact Love2LaughDarwin

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me