skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Muliga

53, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I varied life that has given me a chance to enjoy so many things; more to come; here for a good time not a long time; I'm not going to leave this earth with regrets.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share experiences with and have a laugh and good time

My interests

Music
rock bluse 60's - today; not Dush Dush; limited country
Sport
Like most sports and have played heaps
Other Interests
Travel and experiencing new things - make opportunities