skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

OutdoorTopender

51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

WANTED... a nomad at heart

Description

Do you at heart, want to see and experience the World including our own backyard. But maybe due to circumstances, that hasn't happened as much as you'd like it to....yet? Then let's plan together to make it happen.

I'm an active, adventurous and easygoing person. Sport plays an important part in my life as I like to keep fit.
Respecting one another is very important to me, as is chemistry, and laughter.
I like to meet in person fairly soon rather than a string of emails or phone calls. Therefore I prefer meeting for coffee or drink somewhere quiet to get a sense of the chemistry.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 48 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be sporting in some way!

Contact OutdoorTopender

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me