skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I believe in true love


I would describe myself as someone
smart, fun but responsible, caring,
well traveled and educated I know when to be spontaneous and when to keep it down. I care about details and love when things are planned, communication, and self development to become the best version of myself and not waste a single day on earth.
I enjoy the little things life has to offer.
I love going out but I also enjoy staying under the blankies and Netflix and chill..
I always try to keep a healthy life but don't mind a donut here and there :)
I'm the kind of person who runs the extra mile when is worth it, I like giving my 1000% in a relationship.
I'm loyal, caring, energetic, dedicated, positive and always try to help others. I believe looks aren't everything but a real connection and partnership to go for the long run are more important.
I know what I want and what I don't, I don't play games, I'm a kindhearted person ready to make the commitment to the right guy. And the most important thing of all, I love puppies, I literally melt when I see them! I don't own any yet but I'm planing to get at least a 100 in the future, yes a 100 puppies. lol

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality French
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

pop, r&b, classical, rock, hard rock, reggaeton, Latin music
running, horseback riding, tennis,
Other Interests
playing violin, photography, reading, knitting, cooking, gardening, dancing, shopping, traveling, fashion, self development

Contact Sweetsunrise

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me