skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiwichic

50, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
18 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lifes To Short

Description

I'm a Kiwi, and have been Iiving in Oz for 19 years & would like to meet someone fun loving with similar interests. I have 2 grown up sons and love spending time with family & friends. I would like to find Mr right for Me, who wants to travel, go fishing, watch sports, go to speedway to watch my boys race, dine out, laugh and enjoy life. I love the little sea side town I live in and enjoy renovating my home. I also love my fur babies, so you need to like dogs.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

My interests

Music
I like allsorts of music except techno,but you can't beat the old skool tunes
Reading
A magazine now and then
Movies & TV
Love watching a movie on a rainy day. Game of Thrones is great.
Sport
Rugby League & Netball
Other Interests
Speedway, Fishing & Travelling

Contact Kiwichic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me