skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


.Happy Lady Youthful, Looking to meet a positive intelligent man, healthy honest,and sincere. for a committed relationship, with friendship first..


I love to travel and explore new cultures. I enjoy walking, and keeping in good health, love to entertain friends, and laugh and listen to good music.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 58 - 74 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Kind caring honest Man, light drinker or non drinker, healthy lifestyle. sincere straight, life is an open book. loves friends and family.

My interests

I like most music, especially ballads and blues
LOve books of all kinds, also non fiction and travel books, history and some poetry.
Movies & TV
All except violent ones.
winter sports. some football.

Contact Lovelyladyhere

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me