skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
03 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a red wine and curry lover to enjoy Union with!


Am an active, young at heart 41yr old (ahh!) who enjoys running, gym, bike riding and cooking in spare time followed by a delicious meal, usually a curry (Sri Lankan, Thai, Indian - don't matter the origin!) and a glass of red to wash it down. Have a relatively unexciting job in finance so look forward to wknds when I can get outside for some vitamin D and exercise.

Not necessarily looking for the next big thing, would just like to get out and meet a few new folks that will share my love of food, wine and rugby...from there maybe there'll be a scrum, maybe there won't, who knows, it's anyone's game!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 36 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Active and energetic, Outgoing and independent, Food lover, Reliable - does what he says he's gonna do

My interests

Everything from 90s Garage to Latin jazz, Led Zepp to Beethoven and most things in between...just depends on the mood!
Detective/ forensic novels, real life drama
Movies & TV
TV - doccos, Friends, Come Dine with Me! Movies - most thrillers and lawyer flicks, The Goonies, Wedding Crashers, Rocky Horror
Doing - running, tennis, gym, cycling Watching - Rugby Union
Other Interests
Cooking, eating good food, drinking red wine, kicking the footy around with my boys

Contact RugbyFan74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me