skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TanyaBunny

38, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Being someone's first love is great, but being someone's last love is beyond the perfect!

Description

Am looking for lasting relationship which will lead us to create a family and grow old together,
I absolutely love life and know
exactly what I want and what my priorities are in life
I am not into casual relationships
I want to share the rest of my life with the ONE and be there for each other

Am kind and often smiling :) Positive thinker who believes anything is possible!
Passionate, spontaneous and optimistic person over all
Love nature, kids, animals,adventure,
I am from Eastern Europe and
Have strong family values and looking for these qualities in my partner who wants and is ready to build our own family fulfilled with love,happiness, kids, pets and all great things along :) ^_^

Being outdoors,active and eat healthy is important to me, fresh air pls)
Beach is my favourite thing, I got so much passion for it
I am so greatful God has created ocean, prawns, wine and fruits:)

Dear gentlemen I won't approach a man first, am old fashioned and leave it up to you to send through the email,my type of man would anyways
It feels nice when man takes charge but not control and has old fashion values

I am not a fun of key board chatting...
Won't respond to request such as "I think you are cute , want to chat ?"
I prefer conversation on the phone followed by catching up for a coffee/drink
Did u know that coffee is a magic drink ? How many people were born just because of this phrase : "let's catch up for a coffee" and the rest is a history!:)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Ukrainian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm waiting for that special man who makes me feel so wonderful that I can't wait to remove my profile Kind man who is caring and loyal I like do-er men, i truely believe actions speaking louder then words Connection is very important, its something you feel regardless anything See you soon:)

My interests

Music
A CD playing at the right time and volume would be perfect :) I love electronic dance music, 90's 80's , classical Listening to the trance, fm from overseas, Nova Armin Van Buuren is my fav Dj + ATB, Shiller, Tiesto, Florida, David Guetta ,Calvin Harris etc Music is the food for soul
Reading
Have interest in books/materials about property investment such as R. Kiyosaki books "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" ... self improvement and motivation - Eckhart Tolle " The Power of Now"... Like magazines about cooking ,health ( Better Home & Gardens)...
Movies & TV
Don't watch much of TV as like outdoors But if I do then I like Disvovery, National geography, Fuel TV master chef Man vsWild Good comedy, drama or thriller Like movie based on true story, historical, documentary My fav: Brave Heart, Taken, Notebook, Death at the funeral, Limitless ...
Sport
Cycling, walking, V8 supercars ! Eating healthy is a part of my well being
Other Interests
I have such a passion for ocean, trying to get there as much as I can Love travelling, long drives with a good CD and right company:) camping Going to the movies, BBQs, socialising with friends Its great when 2 people enjoy doing similar things , its so much excitement and fun when its shared

Contact TanyaBunny

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me