skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
31 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy going, young at heart.


I'm looking to enjoy some new adventures, good times and lots of laughs along the way. I have a great group of friends, a gorgeous daughter who is now an adult, I love my job as a teacher and really enjoying life at the moment. I'm ready and able to have some great adventures and may even meet THE MAN while I'm out there! On a side note I've just bought my first surf just need to learn how to ride it!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
29 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going..someone who enjoys a good honest..and sometimes a little cheeky!

My interests

Electronic, dance, old skool house, some indie and lots of other music! Couldn't live without music!
True crime, biographies
Movies & TV
The underbelly series, any good movies really, English comedy series, docos.
Enjoy watching AFL!!!
Other Interests
Travelling, friends, camping, learning to fish! A good night out, days at the beach.

Contact Theresa68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me