skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
25 Sep '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs - 32 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

true to herself. honest, affectionate, funloving but knows when to be serious, active but can also sit back and relax, looks on the bright side of life even though sh.. happens. "Have a hope" '

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

pretty versatile with my music tastes. ilike music from the 60's all the way up to now. rock, blues, country, gospel, the beat goes on or should i say the list goes on.......
, short stories,DIY mags, health and wellbeing mags, newspapers the bible......
Movies & TV
love a good thriller and agood dose of adventure topped u with some comedy, and of cause the feel good movie, i like watching some sport and current affairs...... Love going to the movies with that special lady.........
i like watching the nrl union, soccer, tennis........I like to keep active surfing, riding my push bikeswimming, walking.......
Other Interests
love the beach swimming surfing, bushwalking, camping long drives..traveling o/s, absolutley love asia...... gadening fixing things up i consider myself a bit of a handyman. bbq with family and friends, catching up with my kids and grandkids

Contact socrazy10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me