skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Dave999

39, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“No baggage please”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Born abroad and modestly traveled I enjoy an active lifestyle and care for my body and mind. I'm social though not gregarious and am comfortable in almost all settings.

I like impulsive trips to Esperance, the old growth forests or far away places I've not been before. I like cooking and entertaining, red wine or white. I think it's important not to discriminate.

The geek in me, when I let him out, likes to play cards, board and video games. I'm also a movie buff. I enjoy my work, though sometimes work long hours or need to travel. I strive for balance.

My cultured side prefers plays over musicals, paintings and sculptures by the sea -or whatever. So long as its not pretentious I'll enjoy the coffee and company. I also like people watching, markets, and a bit of gardening

I easily smile, laugh and always make fun.

At a glance

Summary

Dave999's

Details

Dave999's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 37 - 42 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If you can relate to some of what I've written than that's a pretty good start. More than that i like a woman who has a her ducks in a row. Independent but not an obelisk. Someone with a pretty smile and a kind heart

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Heaps, but my collection can be like a broken record.
Reading
Mostly topical but my last best read was Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett or maybe The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan
Movies & TV
All sorts of movies. TV - not the kind with commercials but I'll sit down and watch a series and convince myself at 2am that this really will be the last episode
Sport
I don't follow any teams and prefer the atmosphere of live sports over TV. Croquet, badminton, volleyball and the like are great fun with friends, as is sailing and snorkeling. It's more about the friends than the sport
Other Interests
Fitness, I am fit but I'm not dedicated like I used to be. I like renovating, BBQs, wine, the outdoors, good food, mates, laughing and making fun.

Contact Dave999

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me